HCXC
PHOTOS | POLLS | ROSTER | SCHEDULE | DIRECTIONS | RECORDS | CAMPS | CONTACTS | HOME
2011-2012 Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location
9/3/2011 Sat vs. HORNET RED DEVIL INVITE H 9:00 AM KATHERINE LEGGE PARK
9/10/2011 Sat vs. Peoria Woodruff Invite - Peoria-Woodruff Invite A TBA Peoria Woodruff Invite
9/15/2011 Thu vs. York & LT A 4:30 PM York
9/22/2011 Thu vs. Proviso West & DGN A 4:30 PM Proviso West
9/24/2011 Sat vs. Whitney Young Invite @ Washington Pk A 9:00 AM Whitney Young Invite @ Washington Pk
9/29/2011 Thu vs. GLENBARD WEST H.S. A 4:30 PM Glenbard West
10/1/2011 Sat vs. Wheaton North Classic A 8:30 AM St. James Farm - Winfield
10/6/2011 Thu vs. Oak Park River Forest H 4:30 PM KATHERINE LEGGE PARK
10/15/2011 Sat vs. WSC - Silver Division Meet A 10:00 AM Lyons Township
10/22/2011 Sat vs. IHSA Regional - IHSA Regional A TBA Lyons Township
10/29/2011 Sat vs. IHSA Sectional - IHSA Sectional A TBA Delwood Park, Lockport
11/5/2011 Sat vs. IHSA State Meet A TBA Detweiler Park, Peoria

 

 



© 2011 www.hccrosscountry.com